ACADEMIC COMMITTEE

The Members of the Editorial Committee of the journal $\Theta \varepsilon o \lambda o \gamma i \alpha$ (period 2025-2026):

H.E. Dorotheos, Metropolitan of Syros, Tinos, Andros, Kea, Milos, Delos and Mykonos

Protopresbyter Athanasios Gkikas, Professor of the Theological School of the Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

Protopresbyter Athanasios Melissaris, Assoc. Professor of the Theological School of the National and Kapodistrian University of Athens

Emmanouil Karageorgoudis, Professor of the Theological School of the National and Kapodistrian University of Athens

Dimitrios Moschos, Professor of the Theological School of the National and Kapodistrian University of Athens

Nikolaos Maggioros, Professor of the Theological School of the Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

Apostolos Kralidis, Professor of the Theological School of the Aristotle University of Thessaloniki