ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

President:

His Beatidute Hieronymos II, Archbishop of Athens and All Greece

Members:

H.E. Dorotheos, Metropolitan of Syros, Tinos, Andros, Kea, Milos, Delos and Mykonos

H.E. Chrysostomos, Metropolitan of Chalkis

H.E. Nikolaos, Metropolitan of Mesogaia and Lavreotiki

H.E. Dionysios, Metropolitan of Corinth

H.E. David, Metropolitan of Grevena

H.E. Plato, Metropolitan of Lagada, Leti and Rentini

H.E. Gregorios, Metropolitan of Peristerion

H.E. Philotheos, Metropolitan of Thessaloniki (Director of Department of

Editions of Communication and Education Service of the Church of Greece)

Secretary: Alexandros Katsiaras (Editorial Director of the journal $\Theta \epsilon o \lambda o \gamma i \alpha$)