Select your language

Administrative Structure

Synodical Liaison:
2022-2023 Most Rev. Anthimos, Metropolitan of Alexandroupolis
2021-2022 Most Rev. Nectarios, Metropolitan of Argolida

Most Rev. Makarios, Metropolitan of Siderokastron
Most Rev. Theofilos, Metropolitan of Lefkas and Ithaca
Most Rev. Marcos, Metropolitan of Chios, Psarra and Oinousses
Rev. Protopresbyter Themistokles Mourtzanos
Rev. Protopresbyter Antonios Kalligeris
Hon. Mr Helias Liamis

Deputy Members:
Most Rev. Theokletos, Metropolitan of Ierissos, Aghion Oros and Ardameri
Most Rev. David, Metropolitan of Grevena
Most Rev. Athanasios, Metropolitan of Sisaniou and Siatista
Very Rev. Archimandrite Vissarion Karalaskos
Most Learned Vassileios Gaitanis
Hon. Mr Andreas Karivalis

Secretary: Very Rev. Archimandrite Polikarpos Mpogris tel. no. 0030-210-7272233
e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.