Select your language

Administrative Structure

Synodical Liaison:
2022-2023 Most Rev. Grigorios, Metropolitan of Peristeri
2021-2022 Most Rev. Nikodemos, Metropolitan of Kassandreia
2020-2021 Most Rev. Kyrillos, Metropolitan of Kifisia, Amarousion and Oropos
2019-2020 Most Rev. Chryssostomos, Metropolitan of Messenia
2018-2019 Most Rev. Theokletos, Metropolitan of Ierissos, Aghion Oros and Ardameri
2017-2018 Most Rev. Pavlos, Metropolitan of Sisaniou and Siatista
2016-2017 Most Rev. Ephraim, Metropolitan of Ydra, Spetses and Aegina
2015-2016 Most Rev. Alexandros, Metropolitan of Mantineia and Kynouria
2014-2015 Most Rev. Demetrios, Metropolitan of Goumenissa, Axioupolis and Polykastron
2013-2014 Most Rev. Kyrillos, Metropolitan of Kifisia, Amarousion and Oropos

Most Rev. Daniel, Metropolitan Kaessariani, Vyron and Ymittos
Most Rev. Dorotheos, Metropolitan of Syros, Tinos, Andros, Kea and Melos
Most Rev. Chryssostomos, Metropolitan of Halkis
Rev. Protopresbyter Nikolaos Koutsouris
Most Learned Mr. Nikolaos Maggioros
Most Learned Mr. Konstantinos Kornarakis

Deputy members:
Most Rev. Chrysostomos, Metropolitan of Eleftheroupoli
Most Rev. Varnavas, Metropolitan of Neapolis and Stavroupolis
Most Rev. Dionysios, Metropolitan of Korinthos
Rev. Protopresbyter Vasileios Kaliakmanis
Most Learned Mr. Chryssostomos Stamoulis
Most Learned Mr. Ioannis Panagiotopoulos

Very Rev. Archimandrite Damaskinos Petrakos
tel. no. 0030-210-7272203, , e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.