Select your language

Administrative Structure

The Most Reverend Metropolitan Dorotheos of Syros, Tinos, Andros, Kea and Milos.

1. The Most Reverend Metropolitan George of Thebes and Levadia.
2. The Reverend Protopresbyter Thomas Synodinos.
3. The Most Learned Mr. Georgios Pallis.
4. The Most Learned Mr. Klimis Aslanidis.
5. Honourable Mr. Iordanis Dimakopoulos.
6. Honourable Mr. Aris Balis.
7. Honourable Mr. Alexandros Anagnostopoulos.
8. Honourable Mrs. Katerina Delaporta.

V. Rev. Archimandrite. Mr. Athinagoras Soupartzis (tel. 210-7272.985).