Select your language

Administrative Structure

His Emminence Bishop of Dodoni Chrysostomos
(tel. +30 210-7272282, +30 210-7272993)

His Emminence Bishop of Lefkas and Ithaca Theofilos

- His Emminence Bishop of Fanarion Agathaggelos, Gen. Director of Apostolic Diakonia Publishing House of the Church of Greece
- Prof. Christos Petreas, Business and Tourism Economist
- Mr. Georgios Stavros Kourtis
- Prof. Dr. Alexandros Stavropoulos
- Protopresbyter Evaggelos Feggoulis
- Prof. Dr. Theodoros Pittaras
- Prof. Dr. Vasileios Tzerpos
- Aggeliki Varela
- Theodoros Georgakis
- Christos Petreas

Substitute Members:
- Mr. Athanasios Raftopoulos
-Mr. Panagiotis Pogkas

G. Secretary:
Very Rev. Archimandrite Spyridon Katramados
(tel. +30 210 7272 282, +30 6976204429, e-mail:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)